Unions is a rock n roll band. They rock! The band consists of Mike Jackson on lead vocals and guitar, Jeremy Brechbuel on bass, Mike Hoggatt on drums, Randy Jackson on Guitar and Vocals, and Kim Patient on the keys. Check out some cool photos of them playing a show at The Bishop and check out some tunes at: http://www.unions.bandcamp.com





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s